There are over 370 Halal shops and supermarkets listed on Halal In Japan website. These shops are selling variety of Halal products; some hundreds, some just a few and some only one product.
We have listed these Halal shops in alphabetical order making it easy for website visitors to search and locate them. Many of the shops have website and are selling online too. Some only sell online, whether just on their own website or also on Rakuten marketplace – some sell only on Rakuten.
Bakeries and Confectioneries in Japan can range from small artisan businesses, specializing in one or two items, to large industrial ones that supply food retailers with packaged baked and pastry goods.
The numbers of bakeries and confectioneries with Halal Certification and those who just provide Muslim friendly products are increasing.
With the word Wine, the alcoholic drink made from fermented grapes comes to mind, which is forbidden in Islam.
Wine, not only used as a drink, but it is recommended for health and also is a popular drink that accompanies and enhances a wide range of cuisines, from the simple and traditional stews to the most sophisticated and complex haute cuisines. For health and cooking! But how a Muslim can consume wine if it is not Halal?